Skip navigation

Another Japanese Pop star I came upon recently, Aya Kamiki. Her stuff is pretty poppy but it’s just something about a girl that can rock out on a guitar. hahaha. Even though Van can’t rock out a guitar she can sing damn good. That’s why I love her and anyways, I need someone to sing while I rock my guitar. lol. Love You Babe! :D

Aya Kamiki

I really like her song called “A Constellation“.

Mou Kimidake wo Hanashitari wa Shinai” is also nice. The guitar Rocks!

Also worth checking out “ミセカケのI LOVE YOU

One Comment

  1. Dan,

    Oh, nice blog! Yeah, I like Aya Kamiki, but I still like YUI the best out of female J- pop rock artists.

    BTW, Iraq is rainy and dreary. This place sucks!


Leave a Reply

