Skip navigation

The long awaited Claymore figure Clare No. 47 arrived today. The package was sitting at the door steps when I got home. I was so excited to see it. This figure has been delayed for over a month. Van even pre-ordered it for me sometime early December and was to be released before Christmas. So it’s about 1 month late. I’m so excited. Just took it out of the box. I am posting up a few pics courtesy of Danny Choo, since I don’t have the time to whip out my Rebel XT and snap shots of this thing. haha. I hope they come out with Teresa too. Woohooo! Thanks for the late Christmas/Birthday gift, hun! Love ya! :)

clarechoo01.jpg

clarechoo04.jpg

clarechoo03.jpg

clarechoo05.jpg

3 Comments

  1. Cool! I’m an avid fan of the series, which I’m also planning to have one of these.

    Say… No. 47? Does it make that there’s another Bome Model of Clare aside from this one?

    If that’s the case, then which of the Number is much better than the rest? I’d like to have your opinion, so it could help me to find what’s the most suitable version I can have. Thanks

  2. the only other ones out are from the trading figure series. they are just busts though.

    the one i have is from Megahouse. there is also a clare figure from Toyworks that’s not bad.

    Happy hunting and look out for fakes… there are a ton of fakes on Ebay… >__<

  3. Hey, thanks for your info. I’m kinda glad that it wasn’t that complicated, though I really did expected there was a vast variety of models out there.

    Maybe It’ll come true in the near future when the Claymore series released their second season. Thanks again! :D


Leave a Reply

