Skip navigation

I’ve been tag surfing recently and have seen a lot of Tiger paintings from Atelier’s Blog. It got me thinking of this new concept sketch. heehee. I love drawing Tigers myself. Just thought i’d post a few of my older stuff here. I’m going to sketch up the new one that is in my head at the moment and hopefully finish painting it by this weekend. I actually have a few sketches that I have yet to paint…. dang, I’m soo lazy… ugh. =_=.

Yes…this is a drawing of a Goatman. haha.

goatmanprocess.jpg

capra.jpg

Here is the Tigrus warrior. :P

tigrussketch.jpg

tigrus_3.jpg

2 Comments

  1. zodiac wars!

  2. Not too happy with the sketches at the moment….. ugh… =_=


Leave a Reply

